Archive for the ‘Heavy Petting Crew’ Category

Heavy Petting Crew gets ink in XLR8R Mag

August 16, 2008

“You cannot not love this record. With songs like the punky “I Love Goats” or the electro hip-hop of “Funky Bunnies (Remix),” this hot and mysterious trio (including a real-life vet technician!) sings about the animals they love in a fun and delightful manner of styles.”

Animals In Love. For more info click here.

Pet music album has arrived!

May 27, 2008

Stan Records and Bomb Hip-Hop Records present a fun pet music album. Songs Our Pets Taught Us by Heavy Petting Crew. Featuring the hits The Vet Tech Song, Pippen & Gremilio, Funky Bunnies, and many more.


Artist Name – Heavy Petting Crew
Album Name – Songs Our Pets Taught Us
UPC – 611933208328
Catalog Number – BHH2083
Release Date – June 17th, 2008

album track listing
01. The Vet Tech Song featuring Moo Von G & Churro Lita
02. Muted Calico featuring Churro Lita
03. My Best Friend featuring Churro Lita
04. Spay and Neuter featuring Moo Von G & Churro Lita
05. Ginger featuring Rock Machlockison & Churro Lita
06. I Love Goats featuring Mistress Blinja
07. Meatbar Stew featuring Moo Von G
08. Kibble featuring Mistress Blinja
09. The Funky Bunnies featuring Bro Derek
10. Sabrecat featuring Mistress Blinja
11. Pippin & Gremilio featuring Churro Lita
12. No Bad Pets featuring Churro Lita
13. Sam’s Song featuring Rock Machlockison
14. Funky Bunnies remix (remixed by Dave Paul)