PRN and MJ DJ Mix

1460969_10152178798643794_954132514_n

Listen here > http://www.mixcrate.com/bombhiphop/the-prince-and-michael-experience-2035910

This is a mix I recorded for Société Perrier. This is actually the first time I’ve ever recorded a mix of Prince and Michael Jackson music. I don’t record my events and on my radio show it’s just the songs. If people want to hear me mix it live they have to come to a party. But they asked and I obliged. Enjoy.

track listing:
Funky Design – Prince
I Want You Back (Z-Trip remix) – Jackson 5
Now (Dave Paul edit) – Prince
You Rock My World – Michael Jackson
Sign O The Times – Prince
Ghosts – Michael Jackson
Anotherloverholenyohead – Prince and The Revolution
Remember The Time (Adamatic remix) – Michael Jackson
Black Sweat (Dr. Fink remix) – Prince
Another Part of Me – Michael Jackson
Batman (un-released version feat. Big Daddy Kane) – Prince
Bad – Michael Jackson
Soft and Wet (promo mix version) – Prince
Smooth Criminal (extended maxxxi mix) – Michael Jackson
1+1+1 Is 3 (live version) – Prince
P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) – Michael Jackson

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

