I Like Mondays

Monday

Thank you San Francisco. Saturday night at Madrone Art Bar was slamming. If you missed it don’t worry because in the month of July we had three Prince and MJ parties planned for you. That’s right, did I stutter?! So there are two left July 20th at Red Devil Lounge in San Francisco and July 26th at New Parish in Oakland. Listening to some music and realized I should play Da Da Da by Trio at my next 80s party. Jay Z, I’m happy for ya, and I’m gonna let Samsung finish… but Michael Jackson had the best selling album of all time. “You can’t trust Melanie, but you can trust Melanie to be Melanie.” — Ordell Robbie (Jackie Brown movie).

Leave a Reply

