4 Events in SF in December

4shows

Bay Area, December is going to be a fun month as I have four San Francisco events that you can enjoy. Dec. 1st at Madrone Art Bar the monthly edition of The Prince and Michael Experience. On Dec. 7th at Red Devil Lounge I will present the holiday edition of Prince and MJ called “NOT Another Lonely Christmas.” My special guest dj for the night will be Miles Green. On Dec. 15th I will be back at Red Devil Lounge for Fascination, FREE admission so come on out and have fun. To round out the month on Dec. 21st at Madrone Art Bar my old time friend DJ Design will join me as we throw down 80s music all night long. Happy Holidays to all and I hope to see many of you in December.

Leave a Reply

