This and That

by Dave Paul – Bar + Club owners, if u need help with marketing, promo, talent or dj booth design get at me. So many of you have it so wrong. I’m listening to some space galactic music that DJ T-Rock sent me – 2011 Blade Runner type stuff! Everyone, and I really mean everyone – should watch the Charles Ferguson / Matt Damon movie Inside Job. All I gotta say is all you record collectors that think you have a lot of records, you have NO IDEA. Just cleaned out one storage unit, moved another… and brought a bunch of records home. My vinyl weighs a ton son! People always tell me I have an accent and ask where I am from. You know where? San Francisco fool! You know why you never heard it before, cause this city is plagued with not-from-here-hipsters.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

